home  |  directors  |  members  |  calendar of events  |  juniors  |  results  |  news 
 
 
 
 
A-B  |  C-E  |  F-G  |  H-K  |  L-M  |  P-R  |  S-T  |  W-Z
 

A-B
 
B&F Farm
Billy & Faye Brown
10740 W. 100th St.
Montgomery, MN 56069
507-744-2611 • 952-322-2533 (fax)
email bdbrown@means.net
Le Sueur County
Bachmeier Limousin
Kevin & Theresa Bachmeier
13946 Dublin Road
Apple Valley, MN 55124
952-322-3252 • 952-322-2533 (fax)
email bachmeierkt@charter.net
Dakota County
Belvidere Farm
Henry Bollum
6604 350th Ave.
Blue Earth, MN 56013-6100
507-526-5588 • 507-526-2010 (fax)
Faribault County
     
Crystal Bosek
14249 County Rd. 8 NW
Garfield, MN 56332
320-815-8793
Douglas County
Breezy Point Limousin
Mark & Deb Dummer
160 3rd Ave West, PO Box 85
Franklin, MN 55333
507-557-8338 • 507-430-1202 (cell)
Renville County
 
     
 
 

C-E
 
City Limits Cattle Company
Scott Quaschnick
14114 STHY 227
Sebeka , MN 56477
email monicascott@wcta.net
Wadena County
Christiansen Limousin
Doug & Ruth Christiansen
2248 110th St.
Balaton, MN 56115
507-828-0750 (cell) • 507-828-0751 (cell)
email dcchristiansen50@hotmail.com
Lyon County
Cowboy Up Ranch
Sandy & Ashley Pierce
27264 Paddy Ave.
Aitkin, MN 56431
218-838-0799
email pierce.sandy@ymail.com
Aitkin County
     
Crazy Women Creek Limousin
Dean Stoa / Paul Bartsh
44933 County Line Rd
Rushford, MN 55971
Dean: 507-864-2972 • Paul: 507-259-1220
email pbartsh@yahoo.com
Cripple Creek Cattle Company
Ed & Luke Bergler
38865 County Road 104
Dakota, MN 55925
507-643-7079
email ed@expressabutton.com
Winona County
DACMA Limousin Cattle
Merle Anderson
PO Box 87
Odin, MN 56160
507-736-2413 • 507-736-2481 (fax)
email: pacma@frontiernet.net
Watonwan County
     
Danielson, Paul
29149 Co Rd 13,
Starbuck, Mn 56381
320-239-4339
Pope County
Duff, Steve & Becky
4105 215th St E,
Hampton, MN 55031
email: srduff1@hotmail.com
Dakota County
Eagle Pass Ranch
Roger & Nancy Wagner
Norman & Heather Herbst
10606 420th Ave
Hillman, MN 56338
(320) 355-2511 • Roger: 612-320-4863
Morrison County
 

F-G
 
Eastview Cattle Co.
Monte Rosen
1191 190th Ave
Balatan, MN 56115
507-734-2342
Lyon County
Erickson Limousin
Neil & Michael Erickson
192 County Road 4
Wrenshall, MN 55796
218-384-4880 (home)
218-348-7308 (Neil Cell)
218-428-4880 (Mike Cell)
email: terick4088@aol.com
Carlton County
Exotic Acres Limousin
Neil & Theresa Erickson
192 County Road 4
Wrenshall, MN 55797
218-348-7308
email: carltonmeatandgrocery@earthlink.net
Carlton County
     
Casey, Kelly & Wiley Fanta
21321 St. Hwy. 29
Starbuck, MN 56381
320-288-6128
email: casey.fanta@wulfcattle.com
Pope County
Flynns Limousin
Neil P & Patricia Flynn
21005 Xeon Ave.
Jordan, MN 55352-9360
952-492-2146
email: npflynn@frontiernet.net
Scott County
Goelz Ranch Enterprises
John & Larry Goelz
31349 Co. Hwy 11
Franklin, MN 55333
507-557-8394
email: jlagoelz@means.net
Redwood & Pipestone County
     
Golden Oaks Beef
Bollum Family
8075 330th St. W
Northfield, MN 55057-5215
507-664-9592 • 507-664-9593 (fax)
507-269-2780 (cell)
email wcbollum@aol.com
Dakota County
Green Acres Limousin
Don Biscoe
10473 80th St. So.
Cottage Grove, MN 55016-2304
651-458-3423 • 651-248-8461
651-458-0705 (FAX)
email biscoe3423@aol.com
Washington County
 
 

H-K
 
Herman Farms
Chris & Jaime Herman
8428 St. Croix Trl. S.
Hastings, MN 55033
651-334-9029
Washington County
Herrick Family Farm
Dan & Dawn Herrick
15501 42nd St. NE
Plainview, MN 55964
507-534-3339
email: dplnv9@msn.com
Wabasha County
Johnson Limousin
Russell, Barbara, Anna & Amber Johnson
62068 480th St.
Sebeka, MN 56477
218-837-5505
email: johnsonlimo@yahoo.com
Wadena County
     
Kaiser Limousin Farms
Brad Kaiser
22433 560th Ave
Wells, MN 56097
507-380-0556
email: BRKaiser@bevcomm.net
Faribault County
Karlsbroten Twitite Limousin
Dennis & Virginia Karlsbroten
3871 Locust Road
Decorah, IA 52101
563-735-5765 • 507-450-0718
email: ktwilite@mabeltel.coop
Kent Limousin
Terry Kent/Ron Hanson
2521 380th St
Lancaster, MN 56735
218-762-1905
email: tkent@wiktel.com
Kittson County
     
Kuehne, Chad & Terri
18826 Elm Drive
Long Prairie, MN 56347
320-732-6442
Todd County
Kuehne Rocky Creek Ranch
Dave & Glynis Kuehne
18767 State 287
Long Prairie, MN 56347
320-732-2306
Todd County
 
 

L-M
 
Lecy Farms
Todd Lecy
5950 220th Ave
Granite Falls, MN 56241
507-485-3468
email: lecyfarm@redred.com
Yellow Medicine County
Limousin Acres
Alan & Nancy Teich
PO Box 125
North Branch, MN 55056
320-629-2233
email: snakeriverfarm@Q.com
Pine County
Little Prairie Limousin
Mike Hoover
13220 Cabot Ave.
Dundas, MN 55016
507-400-4429
email: mshoover66@gmail.com
Rice County
     
Lindsey, Dustin & Jeri
2946 Hwy 9 & 71
Spirit Lake, IA, 51360
712-336-5427
Lura Limousin
Mark & Sharilyn Willette
20061 450th Ave
Delavan, MN 56023
605-695-3129 • 605-695-5344 (cell)
email: luralimousin@gmail
Faribault County
Lux Acres
Neal & Cindy Grotsun, Joe , Amy
15993 200th Street
Cold Spring, MN 56320
320-685-8280
email: luxacres@msn.com
Stearns County
     
Lyon River Front Farm
Allen & Anna Lyon
13208 105th Ave NE
Foley, MN 56329
320-387-2794 • Allen: 320-267-3125 (cell)
email: afarm2002@yahoo.com
Benton County
Magnuson Cattle Co.
Nathan Magnuson
33971 Mower Freeborn Rd.
Blooming Prairie, MN 55917
507-440-0338
Steele County
Jake & Rachel Marthaler
2075 Highland Dr.
Hastings, MN 55033
Home: 612-508-0713
Work: 651-346-1141
email: rachel@rachelmarthalerphotography.com
Dakota County
     
Dustin & Lauren Mohrhauser
20061 450th Ave
Delavan, MN 56023
Lauren: 605-695-7325
Dustin: 605-695-9030
email: lamohrhauser@yahoo.com
Faribault County
Moser Farms
Jon & Lori Moser
49489 290th St
Morris, MN 56267
320-589-1187 • 320-589-1984 (fax)
email: jlmoser@info-link.net
Stevens County
 
 

P-R
 
Daryl, Marille & Branstyn Peterson
28795 611th Ave.
Gibbon, MN 55335
320-510-1167 (cell) • 320-583-4340 (cell)
320-779-0383 (cell) • 507-288-8004 (home)
Sibley County
Potterosa Limousin
Roger & Donna Potter
1945 58th St. SE
Braddock, ND 58524
701-332-6606 • 701-332-6609 (fax)
email: rplimousin@hotmail.com
Emmons County
Roll Limousin
John & Peggy Roll
52190 County Rd 13
Bingham Lake, MN 56118-2049
507-831-1991 • 507-822-1537 (cell)
email: PSROLL@live.com
Cottonwood County
 

S-T
 
Schatz Family Livestock
Sue & Lonnie Schatz
36238 211th Ave.
Lecenter, MN 56057
507-357-4730 • 952-210-5268
Le Sueur County
Schrom’s Hillside Farm
Kevin & Ann Schrom
14558 Knightwood Rd.
Cold Spring, MN 56320
320-363-4530
Stearns County
Pinecrest Dairy
John & Tammy Schultz
36717 460th Street
Frazee, MN 56544-8936
218-342-2087
email: tjschultz/27@hotmail.com
     
Sleiter Limousin
Dennis Sleiter
50495 250th St.
Morris, MN 56267
320-589-4119
email: dennis.sleiter@agcountry.com
Stevens County
Smith Limousin
Cecil & Phyllis Smith
29042 211th Ave.
New Prague, MN 56071-4423
952-873-6940 • 952-200-8703 (cell)
LeSueur County
Snake River Limousin
Alan & Nancy Teich
9003 Wildflower Road
Pine City, MN 55063
320-629-2233
email: snakeriverfarm@q.com
Pine County
     
Sporty Acres
Brad & Sheryl Dohrmann
18047 680th St.
Dodge Center, MN 55927
507-374-6552
email: sportyacres@yahoo.com
Dodge County
Joe Stokes
14131 105th Ave NE
Foley, MN 56329
320-387-2907
Benton County
Dean & Beverly Summerbell
23244 Gopher Drive NE
East Bethel, MN 55005-1701
763-434-2891
Anoka County
 

W-Z
 
Derek Vergin
57793 232 St.
Deer Creek, MN 55033
651-303-8021
email: akoester@hotmail.com
Otter Tail County
Windrow Farms
Harry & Marge Snyder
19980 Nicolai Ave E
Hastings MN 55033
651-437-4916
email: mjsnyder@embarqmail.com
Dakota County
Wiesen Limousin Farm
James & Paulette Wiesen
1212 Co Hwy 20
Hendricks, MN 56136
507-275-3835
email: jwiesen@itetel.com
Lincoln County
     
Jerry Wulf
Morris, MN 56267
320-392-5802
Jerry: 320-392-5988
email: jerry.wulf@wulfcattle.com
Stevens County
Wulf Limousin
Leonard Wulf & Sons, Inc.
47694 320th St.
Morris, MN 56267
320-392-5802
Jerry: 320-392-5988 • Jim: 320-392-5966
Stevens County
 
 
     
 
home  |  directors  |  members  |  calendar of events  |  juniors  |  results  |  news
visit edjecattle.com  |  site design by EDJE Technologies